Latest Events at or around Blue Rose

Local Events

Black Swan, Brandesburton     Quiz nights every Wednesday Evening.
The Mousetrap    Mon 27 Jan – Sat 01 Feb 7:30 pm   Hull New Theatre HU1 3HF.
The Music of Prince: New Purple Celebration   Thu 30 Jan 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm    Hull City Hall HU1 3RQ.
Sounds of Springsteen   Fri 31 Jan 7:30 pm    Hull Truck Theatre HU2 8LB
Diverse Fest: Inclusive Performance Festival at Bridlington Spa   Sat 01 Feb 11:30 am – 5:00 pm   A great day of performances including bands, dance groups and theatre Bridlington Spa YO15 3JH.
Grimethorpe Colliery Band  Sun 02 Feb 7:30 pm   Hull Truck Theatre HU2 8LB.
Burton Agnes Hall and Gardens: Snowdrop Spectacular  7th February – 1st March 11:00 am – 4:00 pm  Burton Agnes Hall & Gardens YO25 4NB.
Big Band Music with the East Coast Swing Band    Tue 11 Feb 7:00 pm    Inglemere Club, Hull HU6 8SW.
The King and I   Sat 22 Feb   Hull New Theatre
Royal Philarmonic Orchestra   Thu 13 Feb 7:30 pm   Hull City Hall HU1 3RQ.
Orchid Festival at Burton Agnes Hall & Gardens   09 Feb – 01 Mar 11:00 am- 4:00 pm    A Celebration of the Beauty and Diversity of Orchids.  Burton Agnes Hall & Gardens YO25 4NB.
An Evening with Peter Andre    Fri 13 Mar at 7:30 pm    Mercure Hall Grange Park Hotel, Willerby HU10 6EA.
The Changing Mind: A Neuroscientist’s Guide to Ageing Well – Prof Daniel J Letvin    Thu 27 Feb 18:30 pm   Room SLB/118 Spring Lane Building, University of York YO10 5DZ.
An Evening with Manchester United Legends Tour   Fri 13 Mar at 7:00 pm With a guaranteed minimum of 3 legends appearing   KCOM Stadium, Hull HU3 6HU.
Yorkshire Wolds Railway: Model Railway Show   21 Mar 10:00 am – 4:00 pm    Rix Pavilion, Driffield Showground YO25 9FB.
An Evening with George Michael Tribute with Rob Lamberti   Sat 28 Mar 7:30 to Midnight    Evening includes a DJ and Dancing until late Principle York Hotel, York YO24 1AA
Kim Wilde Greatest Hits Tour   Thu 17 Sep 7:00 pm    Featuring hit singles from 1981 to 2020, this will be an unmissable event not only for Kim Wilde fans but also for fans of the 80s classics  York Barbican YO10 4NT.
Tour de Yorkshire: Beverley to Redcar – Race Start Stage One Men (176.5km)   30 Apr 2020